Events - Sep 20 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - Monday, September 23, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Monday, September 30, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Peekskill: In Plain Sight, Yet Unseen - Joseph Squillante Photography

Field Library

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Friday, October 18, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Field Library, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Monday, October 14, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fête de la Rentrée

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Arts Westchester, White Plains, NY

The Great Jack O’Lantern Blaze

Historic Hudson Valley

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Van Cortlandt Manor, Croton-on-Hudson, NY

Open Mic

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

"The Wait Room" presented by Sing Sing Prison Museum

The Sing Sing Prison Museum and Bethany Arts Community

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Louis Engel Waterfront Park, Ossining, NY

Caleb Teicher & Nic Gareiss

RiverArts

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

1 2