Events - Sep 14 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - Monday, September 16, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - Monday, September 23, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Monday, September 30, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Adult Workshop: Painting "Alla Prima"

The Rye Arts Center

Friday, September 13, 2019 - Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Fall Crafts at Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst Mansion

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

BID Family Market Day: Family Performance by Flor Bromley

New Rochelle Public Library

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 11:00 am - 11:45 am

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

Haverstraw Riverwide Arts & Music Festival 2019

Haverstraw Riverwide Arts

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Emeline Park, Haverstraw, NY

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Jacob Burns Film Center

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 2:45 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Open House & Free Clay Day

Clay Art Center

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

1 2