Events - Sep 8 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Monday, September 9, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - Monday, September 16, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - Monday, September 23, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Monday, September 30, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Lyndhurst Landscape Ramble 2019

Lyndhurst Mansion

Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

Antoinette Montague

PJS Jazz Society, Inc.

Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 5:15 pm - 9:00 pm

PJS Jazz Society (at First Presbyterian Church), Mount Vernon, NY