Events - Sep 7 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Monday, September 9, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - Monday, September 16, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - Monday, September 23, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Monday, September 30, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, September 6, 2019 - Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

Needlework Workshops

New Rochelle Public Library

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

Play2Learn Festival at Harrison Public Library

Harrison Public Library

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Auditions for The House of Blue Leaves

Arc Stages

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

Jacob Burns Film Center

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Music Conservatory of Westchester Fall Open House

Music Conservatory of Westchester

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Music Conservatory of Westchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Vento Trio Presents: Wind, Waves and Migration Chamber Music Concert

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Blue Door Art Center, Yonkers, New York

An Evening of Love, Joy and Inspiration… with Toney Lee

Untermyer Performing Arts Council

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Untermyer Park, Yonkers, NY