Events - Sep 6 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Monday, September 9, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - Monday, September 16, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - Monday, September 23, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Monday, September 30, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, September 6, 2019 - Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

Hoff-Barthelson Music School Hosts Early Childhood Open House

Hoff-Barthelson Music School

Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Hoff-Barthelson Music School, Scarsdale, New York

Comic Book Club for Teens

White Plains Public Library

Friday, September 6, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

White Plains Public Library, White Plains, New York