Events - Aug 29 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Monday, September 2, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Monday, September 9, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - Monday, September 16, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - Monday, September 23, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Disney Songbook: Royalty! Theater Camp

Monday, August 26, 2019 - Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

August 29 – Bird’s 99th Birthday Bash! Featuring Gary Smulyan

Jazz Forum Arts

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

A Fish Story. Screening + Q&A with Sam Roberts

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bedford Playhouse, Bedford , NY