Events - Aug 22 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Monday, August 26, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Monday, September 2, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Monday, September 9, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - Monday, September 16, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

KMA Block Party: Foxanne

Katonah Museum of Art

Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

NEW YORK OPERA CONSERVATORY - Free August Summer Concert Series – Croton-on-Hudson Free Library

Taconic Opera - NY Opera Conservatory

Thursday, August 22, 2019 - Friday, August 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Croton Free Library, Croton-on-Hudson, NY