Events - Aug 16 19

Ready Set Sing Program -- FREE Singing Lessons for Men

Stephen Bartell

Monday, July 8, 2019 - Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm

Kol Ami Synagogue, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Monday, August 26, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Monday, September 2, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Disney's The Lion King JR. Theater Camp

Box Office

Monday, August 5, 2019 - Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Monday, September 9, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Summer Happy Hour

Hudson River Museum

Friday, August 16, 2019 - 6:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Rob Thomas: Chip Tooth Tour

The Capitol Theatre

Friday, August 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

Open Mic

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, August 16, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Diverse Concert Artists: This Is America—A Performance in the HRM Amphitheater

Hudson River Museum

Friday, August 16, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Hudson River Museum Amphitheater, Yonkers, New York