Events - Aug 15 19

Ready Set Sing Program -- FREE Singing Lessons for Men

Stephen Bartell

Monday, July 8, 2019 - Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm

Kol Ami Synagogue, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Monday, August 26, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Monday, September 2, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Disney's The Lion King JR. Theater Camp

Box Office

Monday, August 5, 2019 - Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Monday, September 9, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Hot Tuna Electric

The Capitol Theatre

Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

Douvan Jou Ka Levé

Jacob Burns Film Center

Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,