Events - Aug 9 19

Ready Set Sing Program -- FREE Singing Lessons for Men

Stephen Bartell

Monday, July 8, 2019 - Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm

Kol Ami Synagogue, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Monday, August 12, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Monday, August 26, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Monday, September 2, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Disney's The Lion King JR. Theater Camp

Box Office

Monday, August 5, 2019 - Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

ArtsWestchester ArtsMobile | New Rochelle Farmers Market

ArtsWestchester

Friday, August 9, 2019 - 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

New Rochelle Farmers Market, New Rochelle , New York

LGBTQ+Stories: March On!

Hudson River Museum

Friday, August 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Summer Sounds Concert Series Friday Night

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Friday, August 9, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Park Bandshell, New Rochelle, NY

Spanglish Fly—

Hudson River Museum

Friday, August 9, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Hudson River Museum Amphitheater, Yonkers, New York

Tuck Everlasting

White Plains Performing Arts Center

Friday, August 9, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY