Events - Aug 4 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 6, 2019 - Monday, August 5, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Ready Set Sing Program -- FREE Singing Lessons for Men

Stephen Bartell

Monday, July 8, 2019 - Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm

Kol Ami Synagogue, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Monday, August 12, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Monday, August 26, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Monday, September 2, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

ArtsWestchester ArtsMobile | Rye Farmers Market

ArtsWestchester

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Down to Earth Rye Farmers Market, Rye, New York

Tuck Everlasting

White Plains Performing Arts Center

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY