Events - Aug 1 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 6, 2019 - Monday, August 5, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Ready Set Sing Program -- FREE Singing Lessons for Men

Stephen Bartell

Monday, July 8, 2019 - Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm

Kol Ami Synagogue, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Monday, August 12, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Monday, August 26, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Summer Music Workshop

India Center of Westchester

Monday, July 29, 2019 - Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

India Center of Westchester,Inc, Elmsford, NY

The Cranes Are Flying

Jacob Burns Film Center

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:35 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Arts Alive Grant Pre-Application Workshop

ArtsWestchester

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

KMA Block Party: Sami Stevens Trio

Katonah Museum of Art

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Katonah Museun of Art, Katonah, NY

The Cranes Are Flying

Jacob Burns Film Center

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:05 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,