Events - Jul 28 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Monday, July 29, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 6, 2019 - Monday, August 5, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Ready Set Sing Program -- FREE Singing Lessons for Men

Stephen Bartell

Monday, July 8, 2019 - Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm

Kol Ami Synagogue, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Monday, August 12, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Brand New Shorts: Festival of Ten Minute Plays

Westchester Collaborative Theater

Friday, July 19, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

WCT – Westchester Collaborative Theater, Ossining, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Lerner and Loewe\'s Brigadoon

Little Radical Theatrics

Friday, July 26, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Grinton I Will Library, Yonkers, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Monday, August 26, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Brand New Shorts: Festival of Ten Minute Plays

Westchester Collaborative Theater

Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

WCT – Westchester Collaborative Theater, Ossining, New York

Summer Season Finale: Orchestra of St. Luke's

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Katonah, New York

1 2