Events - Jul 16 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - Monday, July 22, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Monday, July 29, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 6, 2019 - Monday, August 5, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Ready Set Sing Program -- FREE Singing Lessons for Men

Stephen Bartell

Monday, July 8, 2019 - Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm

Kol Ami Synagogue, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Monday, August 12, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

ArtsWestchester ArtsMobile | Bunge Safety Day

ArtsWestchester

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 1:25 pm - 2:45 pm

Church Street School, White Plains , New York

Teen Tuesday | Sun Prints

ArtsWestchester

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Café a las Siete Concert: Mariachi Sol Mixteco

Greenburgh Public Library

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Greenburgh Public Library, Elmsford, NY

NEW YORK OPERA CONSERVATORY - Free July Summer Concert Series – Croton-on-Hudson Free Library

Taconic Opera - NY Opera Conservatory

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Croton Free Library, Croton-on-Hudson, NY

Summer Sings

Westchester Choral Society and the Music Conservatory of Westchester

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Music Conservatory of Westchester, White Plains, NY