Events - Jun 30 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Monday, July 1, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Monday, July 8, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Gladstone Hollow The Farm Play

Bram Lewis

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater, Croton Falls, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Monday, July 15, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - Monday, July 22, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Monday, July 29, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

New York Baroque Incorporated with Vivica Genaux, mezzo-soprano

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Katonah, New York