Events - Jun 28 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Monday, July 1, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Monday, July 8, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Gladstone Hollow The Farm Play

Bram Lewis

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater, Croton Falls, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Monday, July 15, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - Monday, July 22, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Le Ciné-Club de L'Alliance Française Enfants

Friday, June 28, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Alliance Francaise de Westchester, White Plains, NY

Kurt Elling / Danilo Pérez Duo at Jazz Forum in Tarrytown

Jazz Forum

Friday, June 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Summer Sounds Concert Series Friday Night

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Friday, June 28, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Park Bandshell, New Rochelle, NY

Roomful of Teeth

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Friday, June 28, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Katonah, New York

Kurt Elling / Danilo Pérez Duo at Jazz Forum in Tarrytown

Jazz Forum

Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:30 pm - 10:45 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York