Events - Jun 21 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - Monday, June 24, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Monday, July 1, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Monday, July 8, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Gladstone Hollow The Farm Play

Bram Lewis

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater, Croton Falls, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Monday, July 15, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

New Rochelle Opera presents LA TRAVIATA

New Rochelle Opera

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

The Ursuline School – Auriana Theater, New Rochelle, NY

HOLLOW BONES, a staged reading of a new play at HUDSON STAGE, Friday, June 21st

Hudson Stage

Friday, June 21, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Whipppoorwill Hall Theatre, Armonk, New York

Open Mic

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, June 21, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Tom Papa

Emelin Theatre for the Performing Arts

Friday, June 21, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

Tribu BaharĂș

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Friday, June 21, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Bedford, NY

1 2