Events - Jun 20 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - Monday, June 24, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Monday, July 1, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Monday, July 8, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Gladstone Hollow The Farm Play

Bram Lewis

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater, Croton Falls, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Monday, July 15, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Teen Thursdays | Summer Solstice Celebration!

Artswestchester

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Bill T. Jones / Arnie Zane Company Work in Process Showing

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

Grit

Jacob Burns Film Center

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Timo Andres, piano

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Katonah, New York

New Rochelle Opera presents LA TRAVIATA

New Rochelle Opera

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

The Ursuline School – Auriana Theater, New Rochelle, NY