Events - Jun 8 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - Monday, June 10, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Monday, June 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - Monday, June 24, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Monday, July 1, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, June 7, 2019 - Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

BID Family Market Day

New Rochelle Public Library

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Monday, July 8, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Sing Your Heart Out! Concert

New Rochelle Public Library

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

KMA: The Gala

Katonah Museum of Art

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Salem Golf Club, North Salem, NY

Christian Sands Trio at Jazz Forum in Tarrytown

Jazz Forum

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Hoff-Barthelson’s Festival Orchestra Season Finale Concert set for June 8th

Hoff-Barthelson Music School

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

The Performing Arts Center/Purchase College, Purchase, New York

Ballet Hispanico

Emelin Theatre for the Performing Arts

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

Christian Sands Trio at Jazz Forum in Tarrytown

Jazz Forum

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:30 pm - 10:45 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York