Events - Jun 2 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Monday, June 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - Monday, June 10, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Monday, June 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - Monday, June 24, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Monday, July 1, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

BID Family Market Day - Grand Market Opening Day

New Rochelle Public Library

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

22nd Annual Open Studios - Peekskill Artists Alliance (PAA)

Peekskill Arts Alliance

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Information Center, Peekskill, New York

Community Art Day!

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY

Plein Air Workshop

Katonah Museum of Art

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

Westchester Pride 2019

The LOFT LGBT Community Center

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Court Street b/t Main Street & Martine Avenue, White Plains , New York

1 2