Events - May 25 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Monday, June 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - Monday, June 10, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Monday, June 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Workshop: Intro to Chinese Brush Painting

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 24, 2019 - Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY

Workshop: Sing Your Heart Out!

New Rochelle Public Library

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - Monday, June 24, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Paquito D'Rivera Quintet at Jazz Forum in Tarrytown

Jazz Forum

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 9:30 pm - 10:45 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York