Events - May 17 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 20, 2019 - Monday, May 20, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Monday, June 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - Monday, June 10, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Workshop: Intro to Chinese Brush Painting

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 17, 2019 - Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY

Paquito D'Rivera Quintet at Jazz Forum in Tarrytown

Ellen Prior

Friday, May 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, NY

Open Mic

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, May 17, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Axial Theatre presents the Pulitzer Prize-winning play August: Osage County

Axial Theatre, Inc.

Friday, May 17, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Axial Theatre (at St. John’s Episcopal Church), Pleasantville,

Hudson Chorale Concert in Pleasantville – Psalms, Quartets and Waltzes

Hudson Chorale

Friday, May 17, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pleasantville Presbyterian Church, Pleasantville, NY

Martin Sexton

Emelin Theatre for the Performing Arts

Friday, May 17, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, New York

STEEL MAGNOLIAS a play byRobert Harling

YCP TheaterWorks

Friday, May 17, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Shrub Oak United Methodist Church Parish Hall, Shrub Oak, NY