Events - May 6 19

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Monday, May 6, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - Monday, May 13, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 20, 2019 - Monday, May 20, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Bodyguard

Friday, April 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Lost in Yonkers

Actors Conservatory Theatre

Friday, May 3, 2019 - Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Bryn Mawr Hall, Yonkers, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Monday, June 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Live Performance with Jazz Pianist Takeshi Asai at Harrison Public Library

Harrison Public Library

Monday, May 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Witkin & Witkin

Jacob Burns Film Center

Monday, May 6, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,