Events - May 3 19

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Monday, May 6, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - Monday, May 13, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 20, 2019 - Monday, May 20, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Bodyguard

Friday, April 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, May 3, 2019 - Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

ArtsWestchester's ArtsMobile at Spring Crafts at Lyndhurst

ArtsWestchester

Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY ,

Spring Crafts at Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst Mansion

Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

Engineering Workshop with LEGO® Materials

Friday, May 3, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY

1 2 3