Events - May 2 19

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Monday, May 6, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - Monday, May 13, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 20, 2019 - Monday, May 20, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Bodyguard

Friday, April 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Art Talk: The Modernist Legacy

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

Pinelands: New Jersey’s Suburban Wilderness with Photgrapher Al Horner

ALBERT D. HORNER

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Teatown Lake Reservation, Ossining, NY

BYOB Thursday Night Out: Evenings of Clay: Garden Animals

The Rye Arts Center

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:15 pm - 9:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Annual Spring Gala

New Rochelle Opera

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

VIP Country Club, New Rochelle, NY

Legendary Italian Tenors

Presented by William Ronayne.

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Westchester Italian Cultural Center, Tuckahoe, New York

The Dawn Wall

Jacob Burns Film Center

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

English Country Dancers of Westchester

Christiane

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Church in the Highlands, White Plains, NY - New York