Events - Apr 28 19

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Bethany Arts Community Fall 2019 Residencies

Bethany Arts Community

Monday, March 11, 2019 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - All Day

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - Monday, April 29, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Monday, May 6, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - Monday, May 13, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 20, 2019 - Monday, May 20, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Sarah Lawrence College Poetry Festival

Sarah Lawrence College

Friday, April 26, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019 - All Day

Heimbold Visual Arts Center, Bronxville, New York

The Bodyguard

Friday, April 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Westchester 10th Annual Pancreatic Cancer Research Walk

Lustgarten Foundation

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Playland Park, Rye, New York

BOTANIC GARDEN A PLAY BY TODD LOGAN

M&M Performing Arts

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

John C. Hart Memorial Library, Shrub Oak, NY

Phantoms of the Hudson Valley, Presentation by Monica Randall

New Castle Historical Society

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Church of St. Mary the Virgin, Chappaqua,, NY

“A Happiness of Larks” Concert by the Pelham Larks

New Rochelle Public Library

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

Music at Asbury presents Angelica Women\'s Chamber Choir

Music at Asbury

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Asbury Crestwood United Methodist Church, Tuckahoe, New York

Quatuor Ebène

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Katonah, NY

Writers Speak: Farah Pandith

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

Carlos Barbosa-Lima & Larry Del Casale - Delicado CD Release!

Jazz Forum

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

The Sanctuary Series presents "Easy Virtuosity" with Andrius Žlabys

The Sanctuary Series

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

South Salem Presbyterian Church, South Salem, NY

Carlos Barbosa-Lima & Larry Del Casale - Delicado CD Release!

Jazz Forum

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Game of Thrones Party Series at Bedford Playhouse

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

The Bedford Playhouse, Bedford, NY/Westchester

The Color Of Light

The Schoolhouse Theater

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater, Croton Falls, New York