Events - Apr 18 19

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Bethany Arts Community Fall 2019 Residencies

Bethany Arts Community

Monday, March 11, 2019 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - All Day

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - Monday, April 22, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - Monday, April 29, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Monday, May 6, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - Monday, May 13, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

School's Out/Art's In

Katonah Museum of Art

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

School's Out/Art's In

Katonah Museum of Art

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

April Vacation Week: Live Show with Animal Embassy

New Rochelle Public Library

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

The Politics of Womanhood: From the Progressive Era to Trump World

Sarah Lawrence College

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Slonim Living Room, Bronxville, New York

Sarah Lawrence Writing Institute holds Author Talk with Mary Calvi

Sarah Lawrence Writing Institute

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sarah Lawrence College, Bronxville, New York

YTI's Anniversary Gala: 45 Years Strong

Youth Theatre Interactions, Inc.

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Grand Roosevelt Ballroom, Yonkers, NY

An Evening with Robert Klein

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Bedford Playhouse, Bedford , NY

English Country Dancers of Westchester

Christiane

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Church in the Highlands, White Plains, NY - New York

The Color Of Light

The Schoolhouse Theater

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater, Croton Falls, New York