Events - Apr 9 19

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Bethany Arts Community Fall 2019 Residencies

Bethany Arts Community

Monday, March 11, 2019 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - All Day

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - Monday, April 15, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - Monday, April 22, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - Monday, April 29, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Monday, May 6, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Westchester Jewish Film Festival 2019

Jacob Burns Film Center

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - All Day

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Hudson Valley Music Club April Mostly Morning Music Concert

Hudson Valley Music Club

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Dobbs Ferry Woman’s Club, Dobbs Ferry , NY

Ray Clarke Reading

Sarah Lawrence College

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm

Science Center at Sarah Lawrence, Bronxville, New York

Concert: Martin Goldray & Paul Kerekes

Sarah Lawrence College

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Performing Arts Center’s Reisinger Concert Hall, Bronxville, New York

Teen Tuesdays | Character Creation: Cartooning

Artswestchester

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Film Screening: "Dark Money"

Sarah Lawrence College

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Heimbold Visual Arts Center at Sarah Lawrence College, Bronxville, NY

The Color Of Light

The Schoolhouse Theater

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater, Croton Falls, New York