Events - Mar 30 19

Due the COVID-19 pandemic, please check with hosts and venues to confirm event details are up to date.

For a curated list of our favorite things to do this week, go to https://artswestchester.org/arts-picks/

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Blithe Spirit at Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst

Friday, March 8, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

The Seagull at Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Bethany Arts Community Fall 2019 Residencies

Bethany Arts Community

Monday, March 11, 2019 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - All Day

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

Fred Hersch Trio

Jazz Forum

Friday, March 29, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Fred Hersch Trio

Jazz Forum

Friday, March 29, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Saturday Art Projects for Families: No sew tee shirt tote bag

Westchester Community College Center for the Arts

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Westchester Community College Center for the Arts, White Plains, NY

Workshop: Sing Your Heart Out!

New Rochelle Public Library

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

Art & Identity: Portraits of People and Places in Time

Hudson River Museum

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

1 2