Events - Mar 28 19

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, March 1, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Blithe Spirit at Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst

Friday, March 8, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, March 8, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Seagull at Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Bethany Arts Community Fall 2019 Residencies

Bethany Arts Community

Monday, March 11, 2019 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - All Day

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - Monday, April 15, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - Monday, April 22, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

BYOB Thursday Night Out: Stitching & Embroidery on Plastics

The Rye Arts Center

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:15 pm - 9:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

“Extraordinary Women” Film Series: Dare to Be

New Rochelle Public Library

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

Steffi Nossen Community Concerts and Gala

Steffi Nossen Dance Foundation

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

SUNY Purchase Performing Arts Center, Purchase, NY

A Subterranean Tour of the Ancient World Beneath St. Peter\'s Basilica

Presented by Joseph Spedaliere

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Westchester Italian Cultural Center, Tuckahoe, NY

Le Ciné-Club de l'Alliance Française

Alliance Française of Westchester

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Alliance Française of Westchester, WHITE PLAINS, NY

English Country Dancers of Westchester

Christiane

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Church in the Highlands, White Plains, NY - New York