Events - Mar 22 19

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 22, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, March 1, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Blithe Spirit at Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst

Friday, March 8, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, March 8, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Seagull at Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Bethany Arts Community Fall 2019 Residencies

Bethany Arts Community

Monday, March 11, 2019 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - All Day

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - Monday, April 15, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Opera Trilogy at Purchase College

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Performing Arts Center/Purchase College, Purchase, New York

Reading with Joan Silber

Sarah Lawrence College

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Bronxville Public Library, Bronxville, New York

Blithe Spirit - A Hauntingly funny farce by Noël Coward

M&M Performing Arts

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Houston Person Quartet

Jazz Forum

Friday, March 22, 2019 - Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Opera Trilogy at Purchase College

Friday, March 22, 2019 - Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Performing Arts Center/Purchase College, Purchase, New York

Quincy Jones Productions Presents Justin Kauflin Quartet

Jazz Forum

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

SHP Presents: the Sanger-Stuart Reading with Rebecca Doverspike & Melissa Atkinson Mercer

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Out of the Blue in Concert

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Linda Kelly Theatre at New Rochelle High School, New Rochelle, NY

ACT's Junior Troupe presents "On the Town"

Friday, March 22, 2019 - Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Bryn Mawr Hall, Yonkers, NY

Adam Oliensis and LoHud Comedy

LoHud Comedy

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 9:45 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater, Croton Falls, NY

Westchester Photographic Society presents Todd Shapera Tales From Asia, Africa and Latin America

Westchester Photographic Society

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Westchester Community College Technology Building Room 107, Valhalla, NY

Houston Person Quartet

Jazz Forum

Friday, March 22, 2019 - Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Quincy Jones Productions Presents Justin Kauflin Quartet

Jazz Forum

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York