Events - Mar 17 19

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Ready To Sing with The Westchester Chordsmen

Westchester Chordsmen Chorus

Monday, February 4, 2019 - Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Kol Ami Synagogue, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 15, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 22, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, March 1, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Blithe Spirit at Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst

Friday, March 8, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, March 8, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Clocktower Players Award-Winning Adult Troupe present ANNIE

Clocktower Players

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:00 am

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

The Seagull at Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Bethany Arts Community Fall 2019 Residencies

Bethany Arts Community

Monday, March 11, 2019 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - All Day

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - Monday, April 15, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Moon and Negative Space

Hudson River Museum

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Blithe Spirit - A Hauntingly funny farce by Noël Coward

M&M Performing Arts

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Jazz For A Sunday Afternoon

MJ Territo

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Dobbs Ferry Woman’s Club, Dobbs Ferry , NY

GoJo Clan Productions Presents: "Oleanna"

GoJo Clan Productions

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

WCT – Westchester Collaborative Theater, Ossining, New York

Schwab Vocal Rising Stars

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Katonah, NY

Yonkers Philharmonic - Spring Concert

FAOS

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Saunders Trade High School, Yonkers, NY

Figurative Sculpture in Social Critique: Curating the Straus Family Collection

Hudson Valley MOCA

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Hudson Valley MOCA, PEEKSKILL, New York

Bob DeVos Quartet featuring Andy LaVerne

Jazz Forum

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

The Sanctuary Series presents "Channeling the Masters" with Peter Serkin

The Sanctuary Series

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

South Salem Presbyterian Church, South Salem, NY

The Westchester Chamber Music Society presents The Amerigo Trio

Westchester Chamber Music Society

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Congregation Emanu-El, Rye, NY

Blithe Spirit - A Hauntingly funny farce by Noël Coward

M&M Performing Arts

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Bob DeVos Quartet featuring Andy LaVerne

Jazz Forum

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me

Hudson River Museum

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Alamo Drafthouse Yonkers, Yonkers, New York