Events - Mar 15 19

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Ready To Sing with The Westchester Chordsmen

Westchester Chordsmen Chorus

Monday, February 4, 2019 - Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Kol Ami Synagogue, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 15, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 22, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, March 1, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Blithe Spirit at Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst

Friday, March 8, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, March 8, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Clocktower Players Award-Winning Adult Troupe present ANNIE

Clocktower Players

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:00 am

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

The Seagull at Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Bethany Arts Community Fall 2019 Residencies

Bethany Arts Community

Monday, March 11, 2019 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - All Day

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

Friends of Library Concert

Warner Library

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:00 am - 8:30 pm

Warner Library, Tarrytown, NY

All Bach All the Time

Hoff-Barthelson Music School

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Hoff-Barthelson Music School, Scarsdale, New York

THE SEAGULL by Anton Chekhov

M&M Performing Arts

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Tom Harrell Quartet

Jazz Forum

Friday, March 15, 2019 - Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Open Mic

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

GoJo Clan Productions Presents: "Oleanna"

GoJo Clan Productions

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

WCT – Westchester Collaborative Theater, Ossining, New York

Tom Harrell Quartet

Jazz Forum

Friday, March 15, 2019 - Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York