Events - Mar 12 19

Due the COVID-19 pandemic, please check with hosts and venues to confirm event details are up to date.

For a curated list of our favorite things to do this week, go to https://artswestchester.org/arts-picks/

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

Young At Heart: Jazz, Blues & Improvisation for the Body, Mind & Soul

MJ Territo

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 12:00 am

The Grinton Will Library, Yonkers, NY/Westchester

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Ready To Sing with The Westchester Chordsmen

Westchester Chordsmen Chorus

Monday, February 4, 2019 - Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Kol Ami Synagogue, White Plains, NY

Blithe Spirit at Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst

Friday, March 8, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Clocktower Players Award-Winning Adult Troupe present ANNIE

Clocktower Players

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:00 am

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

The Seagull at Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Bethany Arts Community Fall 2019 Residencies

Bethany Arts Community

Monday, March 11, 2019 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - All Day

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

Hudson Valley Music Club March Mostly Morning Music Concert

Hudson Valley Music Club

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Dobbs Ferry Woman’s Club, Dobbs Ferry , NY

Teen Tuesdays | Build your Family

Artswestchester

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

1 2