Events - Mar 9 19

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

Wiz KidZ

Antonia Arts, Inc

Friday, January 4, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

Young At Heart: Jazz, Blues & Improvisation for the Body, Mind & Soul

MJ Territo

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 12:00 am

The Grinton Will Library, Yonkers, NY/Westchester

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Ready To Sing with The Westchester Chordsmen

Westchester Chordsmen Chorus

Monday, February 4, 2019 - Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Kol Ami Synagogue, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 8, 2019 - Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 15, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 22, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, March 1, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Blithe Spirit at Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst

Friday, March 8, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, March 8, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Clocktower Players Award-Winning Adult Troupe present ANNIE

Clocktower Players

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:00 am

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

Have a Birthday Party at The Rye Arts Center!

The Rye Arts Center

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - All Day

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Audition for Conservatory Summer Program

Ballet des Amériques

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Ballet des Ameriques, Port Chester, NY

The House of Salvatore Ferragamo

Presented by Toni McKeen.

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Westchester Italian Cultural Center, Tuckahoe, NY

Adult Workshop: Boost Your Creativity

The Rye Arts Center

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Family Art Class: Collage the Moon

Hudson River Museum

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

“Intentional Cinema" Film Series: Lost in Translation

New Rochelle Public Library

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

Louisa May Alcott & Little Women

Harrison Public Library

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Blithe Spirit - A Hauntingly funny farce by Noël Coward

M&M Performing Arts

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

HRM After Dark

Hudson River Museum

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Walkabout Clearwater Presents John McCutcheon

Walkabout Clearwater Coffeehouse

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Memorial United Methodist Church, White Plains, New York

Blithe Spirit - A Hauntingly funny farce by Noël Coward

M&M Performing Arts

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

GoJo Clan Productions Presents: "Oleanna"

GoJo Clan Productions

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

WCT – Westchester Collaborative Theater, Ossining, New York

Lea DeLaria

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Performing Arts Center, Purchase, NY