Events - Mar 7 19

Due the COVID-19 pandemic, please check with hosts and venues to confirm event details are up to date.

For a curated list of our favorite things to do this week, go to https://artswestchester.org/arts-picks/

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

Wiz KidZ

Antonia Arts, Inc

Friday, January 4, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

Young At Heart: Jazz, Blues & Improvisation for the Body, Mind & Soul

MJ Territo

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 12:00 am

The Grinton Will Library, Yonkers, NY/Westchester

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Ready To Sing with The Westchester Chordsmen

Westchester Chordsmen Chorus

Monday, February 4, 2019 - Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Kol Ami Synagogue, White Plains, NY

Warner Library Appraisal Day

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Warner Library, Tarrytown, NY

Film Screening: Backpack Full of Cash by Sarah Mondale

Sarah Lawrence College

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Heimbold Visual Arts Center, Bronxville, New York

March Gallery Nite Out: Portrait Mode

ArtsWestchester

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Carnevale a Venezia

Presented by Anita Sanseverino

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Westchester Italian Cultural Center, Tuckahoe, NY

Suite Fran├žaise - Conference by Sandra Smith

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Alliance Francaise de Westchester, White Plains, NY

1 2