Events - Mar 1 19

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

Wiz KidZ

Antonia Arts, Inc

Friday, January 4, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

Young At Heart: Jazz, Blues & Improvisation for the Body, Mind & Soul

MJ Territo

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 12:00 am

The Grinton Will Library, Yonkers, NY/Westchester

Emelin Film Club Winter 2019

Emelin Theatre For the Performing Arts

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 1, 2019 - Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Ready To Sing with The Westchester Chordsmen

Westchester Chordsmen Chorus

Monday, February 4, 2019 - Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Kol Ami Synagogue, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 8, 2019 - Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 15, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 22, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

New Works by Alvin Clayton: Gallery Exhibition

Iona College Council on the Arts

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - Friday, March 1, 2019 - 12:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brother Kenneth Chapman Gallery, New Rochelle, NY

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, March 1, 2019 - Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, March 1, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

An Reading with Donna Masini, Lynn McGee, and Daniel Tobin

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Nilson Matta & Brazilian Voyage - 70th Birthday Celebration!

Jazz Forum

Friday, March 1, 2019 - Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Nilson Matta & Brazilian Voyage - 70th Birthday Celebration!

Jazz Forum

Friday, March 1, 2019 - Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York