Events - Feb 15 19

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

A Gathering: Sculpture from the Permanet Collection

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Wiz KidZ

Antonia Arts, Inc

Friday, January 4, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

Young At Heart: Jazz, Blues & Improvisation for the Body, Mind & Soul

MJ Territo

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 12:00 am

The Grinton Will Library, Yonkers, NY/Westchester

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 18, 2019 - Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Emelin Film Club Winter 2019

Emelin Theatre For the Performing Arts

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 25, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 1, 2019 - Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Ready To Sing with The Westchester Chordsmen

Westchester Chordsmen Chorus

Monday, February 4, 2019 - Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Kol Ami Synagogue, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 8, 2019 - Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

New Works by Alvin Clayton: Gallery Exhibition

Iona College Council on the Arts

Thursday, February 14, 2019 - Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brother Kenneth Chapman Gallery, New Rochelle, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 15, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Leonardo Da Vinci: Masterpieces and Mystery

Presented by John Coppola.

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Westchester Italian Cultural Center, Tuckahoe, New York

T.S. Monk Sextet

Jazz Forum

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Open Mic -- Bloody Valentine Theme!

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

The Music of Love and Passion

Hoff-Barthelson Music School

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hoff-Barthelson Music School, Scarsdale, New York

Alexis Cole's Valentine's Day Jukebox

ArtsWestchester

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, New York

Axial Theatre presents the 5th Year of Twisted Valentines!

Axial Theatre, Inc.

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Axial Theatre (at St. John’s Episcopal Church), Pleasantville,

Dancing Lessons at Arc Stages

Arc Stages

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

FRANK SOLIVAN & DIRTY KITCHEN

Emelin Theatre For the Performing Arts

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

T.S. Monk Sextet

Jazz Forum

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York