Events - Feb 3 19

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

A Gathering: Sculpture from the Permanet Collection

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Wiz KidZ

Antonia Arts, Inc

Friday, January 4, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 4, 2019 - Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 11, 2019 - Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Young At Heart: Jazz, Blues & Improvisation for the Body, Mind & Soul

MJ Territo

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 12:00 am

The Grinton Will Library, Yonkers, NY/Westchester

Adults Dance

Scarlett Antonia

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

studio 4 life, peekskill, NY

Adults Dance

Scarlett Antonia

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

studio 4 life, peekskill, NY

Adults Dance

Scarlett Antonia

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

studio 4 life, peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 18, 2019 - Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Emelin Film Club Winter 2019

Emelin Theatre For the Performing Arts

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 25, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 1, 2019 - Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

New Works by Alvin Clayton: Gallery Exhibition

Iona College Council on the Arts

Sunday, February 3, 2019 - Monday, February 4, 2019 - 12:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brother Kenneth Chapman Gallery, New Rochelle, NY

OAC ‘Art Speaks’ - “The Harlem Renaissance: A Cultural Awakening” Presented by Dr. Jill Kiefer

Ossining Arts Council

Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

OAC Steamer Firehouse Gallery, Ossining, NY

The Writing Institute Presents: Not for Nothing Book Party

Sarah Lawrence College

Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Heimbold Visual Arts Center at Sarah Lawrence College, Bronxville, NY

Camerata Chamber Players: Winter Interlude

Smart Arts at Westchester Communithy College

Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Classroom Building—Room 200, Valhalla, New York

Composers of the Future Concert

Songcatchers and the Symphony of Westchester

Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Iona College, New Rochelle, New York

Music at Asbury presents "Broadway in Three-Quarter Time"

Asbury-Crestwood United Methodist Church

Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Asbury Crestwood United Methodist Church, Tuckahoe, New York

The Symphony of Westchester Young Artist Showcase

The Symphony of Westchester

Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Christopher J. Murphy Auditorium, New Rochelle, New York