Events - Jan 27 19

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

A Gathering: Sculpture from the Permanet Collection

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 28, 2018 - Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Wiz KidZ

Antonia Arts, Inc

Friday, January 4, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 4, 2019 - Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 11, 2019 - Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Young At Heart: Jazz, Blues & Improvisation for the Body, Mind & Soul

MJ Territo

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 12:00 am

The Grinton Will Library, Yonkers, NY/Westchester

Adults Dance

Scarlett Antonia

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

studio 4 life, peekskill, NY

Adults Dance

Scarlett Antonia

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

studio 4 life, peekskill, NY

Adults Dance

Scarlett Antonia

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

studio 4 life, peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 18, 2019 - Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Emelin Film Club Winter 2019

Emelin Theatre For the Performing Arts

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 25, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Classical Concert: Musical Postcards from Europe

New Rochelle Public Library

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, NY

Hudson Chorale Concert at Maryknoll – In Paradisum: Fauré’s Requiem and More (January 26 & 27, 2019)

Hudson Chorale

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm

The Chapel at Maryknoll, Ossining, NY

Hudson Valley Chamber Singers, a classical choral group, present "Music on a Sunday Afternoon."

The Hudson Valley Chamber Singers

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Atria Woodlands, Ardsley, NY

Yonkers Philharmonic Beethoven Festival #5

FAOS

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Saunders Trade High School, Yonkers, NY