Events - Jan 25 19

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

A Gathering: Sculpture from the Permanet Collection

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 28, 2018 - Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Wiz KidZ

Antonia Arts, Inc

Friday, January 4, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 4, 2019 - Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 11, 2019 - Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Young At Heart: Jazz, Blues & Improvisation for the Body, Mind & Soul

MJ Territo

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 12:00 am

The Grinton Will Library, Yonkers, NY/Westchester

Adults Dance

Scarlett Antonia

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

studio 4 life, peekskill, NY

Adults Dance

Scarlett Antonia

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

studio 4 life, peekskill, NY

Adults Dance

Scarlett Antonia

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

studio 4 life, peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 18, 2019 - Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Emelin Film Club Winter 2019

Emelin Theatre For the Performing Arts

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

Cabaret: Joni Mitchell's Music

The Rye Arts Center

Thursday, January 24, 2019 - Friday, January 25, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Creative Community: Stroller Tours

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, New York

Creative Community: Senior Socials

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, New York

Creative Community: Imagine it! After School

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 25, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

A Reading with Rachel Hadas, Gardner McFall, & Safia Jama

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

BYE BYE BIRDIE

Friday, January 25, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

Cabaret: Joni Mitchell's Music

The Rye Arts Center

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York