Events - Jan 15 19

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

A Gathering: Sculpture from the Permanet Collection

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 21, 2018 - Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 28, 2018 - Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Wiz KidZ

Antonia Arts, Inc

Friday, January 4, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 4, 2019 - Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 11, 2019 - Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

NT LIVE: The Tragedy of King Richard II

Jacob Burns Film Center

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:00 am

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Young At Heart: Jazz, Blues & Improvisation for the Body, Mind & Soul

MJ Territo

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 12:00 am

The Grinton Will Library, Yonkers, NY/Westchester