Events - Dec 24 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

A Gathering: Sculpture from the Permanet Collection

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Classic Mansion Tours with Holiday Decor

Lyndhurst Mansion

Friday, November 23, 2018 - Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 30, 2018 - Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Winterfest Art and Crafts Show at the Blue Door Art Center

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Blue Door Art Center, Yonkers , NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 7, 2018 - Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 14, 2018 - Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Mr. Dickens Tells a Christmas Carol

M&M Performing Arts Company

Friday, December 14, 2018 - Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 21, 2018 - Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Disney's Beauty & the Beast

White Plains Performing Arts Center

Friday, December 21, 2018 - Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

It’s a Wonderful Life

Jacob Burns Film Center

Monday, December 24, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 2:15 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,