Events - Dec 14 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Clay Art Center's Fall 2018 Weekly Youth Classes

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 16, 2018 - Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

A Gathering: Sculpture from the Permanet Collection

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Classic Mansion Tours with Holiday Decor

Lyndhurst Mansion

Friday, November 23, 2018 - Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 23, 2018 - Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 30, 2018 - Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Winterfest Art and Crafts Show at the Blue Door Art Center

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Blue Door Art Center, Yonkers , NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 7, 2018 - Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Schoolhouse Theater Christmas Holiday Shows Dec. 13-23rd

The Schoolhouse Theater

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 9:45 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY

Two-Day Life Drawing Marathon

Westchester Community College Center for the Arts

Friday, December 14, 2018 - Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Westchester Community College Center For The Arts, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 14, 2018 - Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Bill Charlap Trio feat. Peter Washington & Kenny Washington

Jazz Forum

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Mr. Dickens Tells a Christmas Carol

M&M Performing Arts Company

Friday, December 14, 2018 - Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

RBG: The Documentary of Ruth Bader Ginsburg

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

Louie Anderson

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

The Rob Mathes Holiday Concert

The Performing Arts Center, Purchase College

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Performing Arts Center, Purchase, NY

Bill Charlap Trio feat. Peter Washington & Kenny Washington

Jazz Forum

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 9:30 pm - 10:45 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York