Events - Dec 9 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

A Creative Moment - Starting September 13th

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ruth Keeler Memorial Library, North Salem, NY

Clay Art Center's Fall 2018 Weekly Youth Classes

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 9, 2018 - Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 16, 2018 - Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Sherlock Holmes: The Adventure of the Speckled Band

M&M Performing Arts Company

Friday, November 16, 2018 - Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

A Gathering: Sculpture from the Permanet Collection

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Classic Mansion Tours with Holiday Decor

Lyndhurst Mansion

Friday, November 23, 2018 - Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 23, 2018 - Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 30, 2018 - Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Winterfest Art and Crafts Show at the Blue Door Art Center

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Blue Door Art Center, Yonkers , NY

Holiday Tea Musicale

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 1:00 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Katonah, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 7, 2018 - Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Rainbow Fish

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:00 am - 2:30 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

Fashion Forward Family Day!

Katonah Museum of Art

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

Purchase Opera: Amahl and the Night Visitors

Purchase College Conservatory of Music

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm

The Performing Arts Center/Purchase College, Purchase, New York

Alan Sklar reads two Christmans stories.

The Schoolhouse Theater

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY

Young Musicians Concert

New Rochelle Public Library

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, NY

Art History with a Twist – Inebriation in Western Art

Hudson Valley MOCA

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hudson Valley MOCA, Peekskill, NY

Boston Brass & Brass All-Stars Big Band Christmas Bells Are Swingin’!

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

The Performing Arts Center, Purchase, NY

Lisa Yui Pianist at Scarsdale Congregational Church

Scarsdale Congregational Church Concert Series

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 3:00 pm

Scarsdale Congregational Church, Scarsdale, NY

Silent Films with Live Piano Music - December 9th

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Ruth Keeler Memorial Library, North Salem, NY

Westchester Oratorio presents Scratch "Sing-along" Messiah

Westchester Oratorio Society

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

St. Luke’s Episcopal Church, Somers, NY, NY

Dickens's 'Christmas Carol'

Historic Hudson Valley

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

The Old Dutch Church, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Westchester Chamber Music Society presents The Calidore String Quartet

Westchester Chamber Music Society

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Congregation Emanu-El, Rye, NY

Alyson Williams Concert

PJS Jazz Society, Inc.

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 5:15 pm - 9:00 pm

PJS Jazz Society (at First Presbyterian Church), Mount Vernon, NY