Events - Dec 7 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

A Creative Moment - Starting September 13th

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ruth Keeler Memorial Library, North Salem, NY

Clay Art Center's Fall 2018 Weekly Youth Classes

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Intimate Series Of Benefit Concerts To Take Place This Fall At “Live! From The Haven” In Elmsford, NY

Lagond Music School

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

The Haven @ Lagond Music School, Elmsford, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 9, 2018 - Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 16, 2018 - Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Sherlock Holmes: The Adventure of the Speckled Band

M&M Performing Arts Company

Friday, November 16, 2018 - Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

A Gathering: Sculpture from the Permanet Collection

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Classic Mansion Tours with Holiday Decor

Lyndhurst Mansion

Friday, November 23, 2018 - Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 23, 2018 - Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 30, 2018 - Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Winterfest Art and Crafts Show at the Blue Door Art Center

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Blue Door Art Center, Yonkers , NY

Holiday Tea Musicale

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 1:00 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Katonah, NY

Free Solo Screening

Friday, December 7, 2018 - All Day

Bedford Playhouse, Bedford , NY

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, December 7, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio4life, peekskill, NY

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, December 7, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio4life, peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 7, 2018 - Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Blackberry Smoke w/ Brother Hawk

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

Monty Alexander Trio

Jazz Forum

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Steve Forbert \\\"House Concert\\\" - concert supporting new memoir in Elmsford

Lagond Music School

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Lagond Music School, Elmsford, NY

David Parmley & Cardinal Tradition

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

Monty Alexander Trio

Jazz Forum

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:30 pm - 10:45 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York