Events - Nov 29 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

A Creative Moment - Starting September 13th

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ruth Keeler Memorial Library, North Salem, NY

Clay Art Center's Fall 2018 Weekly Youth Classes

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Intimate Series Of Benefit Concerts To Take Place This Fall At “Live! From The Haven” In Elmsford, NY

Lagond Music School

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

The Haven @ Lagond Music School, Elmsford, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Monday, December 3, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 9, 2018 - Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 16, 2018 - Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Sherlock Holmes: The Adventure of the Speckled Band

M&M Performing Arts Company

Friday, November 16, 2018 - Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

A Gathering: Sculpture from the Permanet Collection

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Classic Mansion Tours with Holiday Decor

Lyndhurst Mansion

Friday, November 23, 2018 - Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 23, 2018 - Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Alliance Française Open House

Alliance Française of Westchester

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:00 am

Alliance Française of Westchester, WHITE PLAINS, NY

"The Filmmaker and the Filmed: Treading Softly and Engendering Trust:" Lecture & Screening

Sarah Lawrence College

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Heimbold Visual Arts Center at Sarah Lawrence College, Bronxville, NY

Teen Thursday: Shake it till You Samba: Drumming Workshop

ArtsWestchester

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

M&M Theater Production - “4 on the Floor”

Ossining Public Library

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Budarz Theater, Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY

Holiday Jam & Food Drive With Emily Angell And Friends

Emelin Theatre

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

The Harrison Players Announce OPEN AUDITIONS for "WORKING: A MUSICAL" (2012)

The Harrison Players, Inc.

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Veterans’ Memorial Building, Harrison, New York

Purchase Contemporary Ensemble

Purchase College Conservatory of Music

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Purchase College Conservatory of Music, Purchase, NY