Events - Nov 7 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

A Creative Moment - Starting September 13th

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ruth Keeler Memorial Library, North Salem, NY

Clay Art Center's Fall 2018 Weekly Youth Classes

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Intimate Series Of Benefit Concerts To Take Place This Fall At “Live! From The Haven” In Elmsford, NY

Lagond Music School

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

The Haven @ Lagond Music School, Elmsford, NY

The Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze at Van Cortlandt Manor

Van Cortlandt Manor

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Van Cortlandt Manor, Croton-on-Hudson, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Monday, November 19, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Monday, November 26, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Monday, December 3, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The 6th Annual YoFiFest Film Festival

The Yonkers Film Festival

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - All Day

Quilting Bee and Pam Tucker

Mount Vernon Public Library

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mount Vernon Public Library, Mount Vernon, New York

Downtown Music at Grace Free Concert: November 7, 2018: Jörg-Michael Schwarz, violin & Dongsok Shin, harpsichord, REBEL Ensemble

Downtown Music at Grace

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Downtown Music at Grace Church, White Plains, NY

Blueprint Performance: David DeJesus

Neuberger Museum of Art

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Wyatt Mason – On Description: What it means to write things down

Sarah Lawrence College

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Slonim House at Sarah Lawrence College, Bronxville, NY

Marilyn and More: Marking Time with Andy Warhol

Neuberger Museum of Art

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Which Craft Wednesday: Handwarmers

White Plains Public Library

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

White Plains Public Library, White Plains, New York

Digital Painting Project with Wacom Tablets

Westchester Community College Center for the Arts

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Westchester Community College Center For The Arts, White Plains, NY

Poetry Slam & Open Mic

White Plains Public Library

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

White Plains Public Library, White Plains, New York

English Country Dancers of Westchester

Christiane

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Church in the Highlands, White Plains, NY - New York