Events - Nov 2 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

A Creative Moment - Starting September 13th

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ruth Keeler Memorial Library, North Salem, NY

Clay Art Center's Fall 2018 Weekly Youth Classes

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Intimate Series Of Benefit Concerts To Take Place This Fall At “Live! From The Haven” In Elmsford, NY

Lagond Music School

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

The Haven @ Lagond Music School, Elmsford, NY

The Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze at Van Cortlandt Manor

Van Cortlandt Manor

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Van Cortlandt Manor, Croton-on-Hudson, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Monday, November 5, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Monday, November 19, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Monday, November 26, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The 6th Annual YoFiFest Film Festival

The Yonkers Film Festival

Friday, November 2, 2018 - All Day

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, November 2, 2018 - Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio4life, peekskill, NY

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, November 2, 2018 - Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio4life, peekskill, NY

Comic Book Club for Teens

White Plains Public Library

Friday, November 2, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

White Plains Public Library, White Plains, New York

HRM Teen Night: Glow Party

Hudson River Museum

Friday, November 2, 2018 - 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Hudson Valley Writers Center Benefit Gala featuring Michael Cunningham, Susan Hodara, & Angelina Mak

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, November 2, 2018 - 5:30 pm

Tappan Hill Mansion, Tarrytown, New York

Friday Night Film Series | Westchester Community College | "Fantastic Woman"

Westchester Community College

Friday, November 2, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

The Gateway Center – Davis Auditorium, Valhalla, NY

Marshall Crenshaw at Lagond \"House Concert\" Series

Lagond Music School

Friday, November 2, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Haven @ Lagond Music School, Elmsford, NY

Axial presents Senescence, a new play by Howard Meyer

Axial Theatre

Friday, November 2, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Axial Theatre (at St. John’s Episcopal Church), Pleasantville,

Constellations

Friday, November 2, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Whippoorwill Hall Theatre @ North Castle Library, Armonk, NY

Josh Ritter

Emelin Theatre

Friday, November 2, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY