Events - Nov 1 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

A Creative Moment - Starting September 13th

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ruth Keeler Memorial Library, North Salem, NY

Clay Art Center's Fall 2018 Weekly Youth Classes

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Intimate Series Of Benefit Concerts To Take Place This Fall At “Live! From The Haven” In Elmsford, NY

Lagond Music School

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

The Haven @ Lagond Music School, Elmsford, NY

The Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze at Van Cortlandt Manor

Van Cortlandt Manor

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Van Cortlandt Manor, Croton-on-Hudson, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Monday, November 5, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Monday, November 19, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Monday, November 26, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Domenica Ruta—Craft of Nonfiction: The Worst Advice

Sarah Lawrence College

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Slonim House at Sarah Lawrence College, Bronxville, NY

A.R.T. NY Creative Opportunity Fund Info Session

A.R.T. New York

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

November Gallery Nite Out: Build It Brick by Brick Team Jenga Tournament

ArtsWestchester

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Ladies Comedy Night! She Said What?!

The Rye Arts Center

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Rye Presbyterian Church, Rye, New York

The Beatles – 50 Years Later

Ossining Public Library

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY

English Country Dancers of Westchester

Christiane

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Church in the Highlands, White Plains, NY - New York

Kaya Nicole & Samba Soul

Emelin Theatre

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY